you are not logged in | sign in
Caid College of Heralds - Office of the Recorder Herald
Defenders of the Three Towers

The stylization of members of this order is .

Notes on this order:
Sort: date | alpha

Darius von Tannenberg 2005-10-22
Edward Senestre (principal awardee) 2005-10-22
Gregory de Saville 2005-10-22
Mora de Buchanan 2005-10-22
Richard de Gascoigne 2005-10-22
Viridovix Aeduus 2005-10-22
Malcolm Alberic 2011-05-14
Ránulfr Þorfinnsson 2011-05-14
Fergal MacCome 2011-06-18
Cassian Black Rune 2016-11-29
Kendrick Le Peste 2016-11-29
Agrippa Morris 2017-01-07