you are not logged in | sign in
Caid College of Heralds - Office of the Recorder Herald
Crimson Tower

The stylization of members of this order is .

Notes on this order:
Sort: date | alpha

Jasper Greensmith of the Seagirt Glen 1981-06-06
Gareth Nikodemos Somerset 1982-09-04
Matthew of Paisley 1986-04-19
Rebekah Billaur of the Rain Winds 1986-04-19
Richard Vladimir Dracon 1989-04-08
Sile inghean Fhaolain 1989-04-08
Peter of the Golden Isles 1991-02-23
Robindra of the Isles 1992-02-22
Angus le Todde Mac Donnell 2007-03-31
Theodosia of the Isles 2007-03-31
Arye ben Ezra 2008-04-12
Edward Oakenheart (Second Granting) 2008-04-12
Mora Ottavia Spadera 2008-04-12
Jimena Montoya 2010-03-06
Menalut le Rouge 2010-03-06
Rhys Ravenscroft 2010-03-06
Delphine de Montallieu 2011-04-02
Lodovico Uccellini della Valle 2013-11-16
Gwen Hir 2017-05-06
Paul fitz Denis 2017-05-06